Interview of Photographer Kosuke Okahara

Interview

 

 

  • What’s your experience about Chobi Mela?

     Kosuke: I have sent my pictures for their call for entry   then I received notification that my work will be exhibited. Unfortunately, I could not go to the festival.

 

  • What’s do you think, How can chobi meal helps to development of photography?

   Kosuke: Since I have never been there, I cannot say anything. However, as I see some of Bangladesh photographers, I feel that the festival encouraged them and gave more people opportunities to see photography in their life.

 

  • What’s your experience about Bangladeshi photographer and Photography?

 Kosuke: I don’t know much, but Munem Wasif is my good friend and I always enjoy having coffee with him.

 

 

 

  •  What’s your future plan?

   Kosuke:Keep shooting stories that are important to me.

 

  • Tell us something about your family?

    Kosuke: my family is doing ok.

 

 

  • how can photographer build up a strong relationship with photo lover (who are not photographer, they like photo)?

 

Kosuke: Keep creating strong works.

About this entry